Contact

Address:
2970 Chapel Valley Road #204
Madison
WI 53711

Location on map

Nearby companies

Forward Management, Inc
Distance: 194 yd.
MasterGraphics Inc
Distance: 282 yd.
Liliana's Restaurant
Distance: 598 yd.
Coldwell Banker Success
Distance: 968 yd.
Pizza Hut
Distance: 1162 yd.

Company description

RE/MAX is a global real estate leader with nearly 100,000 real estate agents in 75 countries.  RE/MAX has proven training and technology.  Nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

More details

Agent 01
Susanne Gilbertson - Associate, susannegilbertson@remax.net, (608) 278-4040
Agent 19
Virginia Gilbert - Associate, ggilbert@gilbertconstruct.com, (608) 277-2707
Agent 21
Michelle Marking - Associate, michellemarking@remax.net, (608) 270-2687
Agent 10
Tracy Sanderson - Associate, tracysanderson@remax.net, (608) 310-4836
Agent 06
Michael Schuster - Associate, mschuster@remax.net, (608) 277-2791
Agent 07
Patrick Mullin - Manager, patrickmullin@remax.net, (608) 277-2704
Agent 09
Roberta Statz - Associate, robertastatz@remax.net, (608) 246-5585
Agent 12
David Macdonald - Associate, dmacdonald@remax.net, (608) 277-2711
Agent 11
Karen Trieloff - Associate, ktrieloff@remax.net, (608) 277-2723
Agent 22
Gerardo Jimenez - Associate, gjimenez@remax.net, (608) 277-2745
Agent 03
Tamara McDougal - Associate, tamaram@remax.net, (608) 277-2752
Agent 14
Kathleen Morrow - Associate, kmorrow@remax.net, (608) 276-8110
Agent 05
Patrick Bushek - Associate, pbushek@remax.net, (608) 277-2785
Agent 17
Tien Truong - Associate, tientruong@remax.net, (608) 276-8110
Agent 02
James Page - Associate, james.page@remax.net, (608) 225-1797
Agent 13
Lisa Bennett - Associate, lbennett@remax.net, (608) 278-4366
Agent 20
Jeff Olson - Associate, jeffolson@remax.net, (608) 277-2734
Agent 04
Patricia Schwartz - Associate, patriciaschwartz@remax.net,
Agent 08
Jeff Bushek - Associate, jbushek@remax.net, (608) 277-2765
Agent 15
Dennis Midthun - Owner, dmidthun@remax.net, (608) 277-2729
Agent 18
James Hess - Associate, jim.hess@remax.net, (608) 276-8110
Agent 16
Ryan Koch - Associate, ryankoch@remax.net, (608) 276-8110
Agent 23
Jeffrey Wood - Associate, jeffw@remax.net, (414) 431-3877
Service Areas
Madison; Middleton; Verona; Fitchburg
Email
rhunter@remaxwisconsin.com
Real Estate Sales
Commercial, Residential
Web Site
http://remax.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews for Re/Max Preferred.