Penny Miles/Re/Max Gold

0 reviews

Contact

Address:
11400 Concord Village Avenue
St. Louis
MO 63123

Location on map

Photos

Nearby companies

STATE FARM - AGENT KIM SCHWARTZ
Distance: 0 yd.
P'Sghetti's Pasta & Sandwiches
Distance: 246 yd.
Infinity Skate Shop
Distance: 370 yd.
B Back Floors
Distance: 405 yd.
Pathways New Age Books Music
Distance: 405 yd.

Company description

RE/MAX is a global real estate leader with nearly 100,000 real estate agents in 75 countries.  RE/MAX has proven training and technology.  Nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

More details

Agent 27
Richard Davania - Licensed Assistant, glenndavania@remax.net, (314) 756-6001
Agent 03
Rebecca Schene - Licensed Assistant, rschene@remax.net, (314) 477-5061
Agent 05
Claudia Streckfuss - Associate, cstreckfuss@remax.net, (314) 756-6084
Service Areas
Sunset Hills; Mehlville; Crestwood; Festus; Clayton; Ladue; Frontenac
Agent 10
Sarah Nguyen-Bani - Associate, snguyenbani@remax.net, (314) 756-6052
Agent 01
Janice Davania - Associate, janicedavania@remax.net, (314) 756-6001
Agent 13
Jennifer Hart - Associate, jenniferlhart@gmail.com, (314) 756-6087
Agent 20
Katherine Miller - Associate, katherinem@remax.net, (314) 756-6045
Agent 23
Hung Thai - Associate, kevinthai@stlgoldhomes.com, (314) 756-6063
Agent 09
Martin Johnson - Manager, martyjohnson@remax.net, (314) 704-4282
Agent 11
Amy Bartholic - Associate, abartholic@remax.net, (314) 756-6072
Agent 18
Patrik Englund - Associate, penglund@remax.net, (314) 756-6047
Agent 07
Dana Henson - Associate, danahenson@remax.net, (636) 444-9500
Agent 14
Penny Miles - Associate, pennymiles@remax.net, (314) 781-6235
Agent 29
Bob Ullrich - Associate, bobullrich@remax.net, (314) 756-6010
Agent 04
Michael Been - Associate, mikebeen@remax.net, (314) 756-6055
Agent 21
Mary Randant - Associate, mrandant@remax.net, (314) 756-6079
Agent 16
Paul Thiel - Associate, paulthiel@remax.net, (314) 756-6059
Agent 17
Marinka Nekic - Associate, mnekic@remax.net, (314) 756-6007
Agent 19
Chuck Jung - Associate, chuckjung@remax.net, (314) 756-6015
Agent 31
Jay Joffray - Associate, jjoffray@remax.net, (314) 756-6069
Agent 32
Denise Burgan - Associate, dlburgan@aol.com, (314) 909-8850
Agent 15
Patricia Pona - Associate, ppona@remax.net, (314) 821-5834
Agent 02
Carol Koch - Manager, carolkoch@remax.net, (314) 223-9656
Agent 12
Steve Owens - Associate, sowens@remax.net, (314) 387-7633
Agent 08
Gregory Koch - Owner, gregkoch@remax.net, (314) 756-6088
Agent 28
Dale Koch - Manager, dalekoch@remax.net, (314) 756-6071
Agent 24
Cheryl Brandon - Associate, cherylbrandon@remax.net,
Agent 30
Debra Wilfong - Associate, debbiewilfong@remax.net,
Agent 22
Gayle Vitale - Associate, gaylevitale@remax.net,
Agent 06
Jo Courtois - Associate, jocourtois@remax.net,
Agent 26
Joy Montes - Associate, joymontes@remax.net,
Agent 25
Shirley Jones - Associate, (314) 537-0671
Email
soldlist@earthlink.net
Bbb Accredited Business Since
Jun 16, 2003
Web Site
http://www.stlgoldhomes.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews for Penny Miles/Re/Max Gold.