RE/MAX Sunset Realty & Vacations

0 reviews

Contact

Address:
Sunriver Village Mall
57100 Beaver Drive
OR 97707

OPEN HOURS

Monday
8am – 5pm
Tuesday
8am – 5pm
Wednesday
8am – 5pm
Thursday
8am – 5pm
Friday
8am – 5pm
Saturday
8am – 5pm
Sunday
8am – 5pm

Location on map

Photos

Nearby companies

4 Season's Recreational Outfitters
Distance: 1.87 miles
Mountain Resort Properties, Inc.
Distance: 1.93 miles
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Distance: 1.95 miles
Sunriver Christian Fellowship
Distance: 2.88 miles
Ochoco 6 Sunriver Home Rental
Distance: 5.20 miles

Company description

RE/MAX is a global real estate leader with nearly 100,000 real estate agents in 75 countries.  RE/MAX has proven training and technology.  Nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

More details

Details
Assurances: Over 20 Years Experience, Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom, Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms, Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Bedrooms: 5 Bedrooms, Bedrooms: 6 Bedrooms, Bedrooms: Studio
Payment Accepted
Check, American Express, Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Agent 02
Terryle St Jeor - Associate, terrylestjeor@remax.net, (541) 848-8354
Agent 05
Julie Fincher - Associate, juliefincher@remax.net, (541) 536-0117
Agent 01
Linda Johnston - Associate, ljohnston@remax.net, (541) 593-2122
Agent 04
Ted Scholer - Associate, tedscholer@remax.net, (541) 420-1051
Agent 08
Gregory Barnwell - Associate, gregb@remax.net, (541) 593-5018
Assurances
Bonded, Certified, Insured, Licensed, Locally Owned
Agent 03
Jane Gillette - Associate, janeg@remax.net, (541) 536-0117
Agent 06
Dianne Willis - Manager, dwillis@remax.net, (541) 280-5303
Agent 07
Dan Cook - Associate, danielcook@remax.net, (541) 593-2122
Agent 09
Jo Ussery - Associate, joussery@remax.net, (541) 593-5018
Agent 10
Scott Pence - Owner, scottp@remax.net, (541) 593-2122
Agent 11
Gary Tingey - Associate, garytingey@remax.net,
Agent 13
Keith Petersen - Associate, keithp@remax.net,
Agent 12
Shawna Rae Pence - Owner, (541) 593-2122
Service Areas
Sisters; La Pine; Bend; Redmond
Specialty
Commercial, Residential
Email
resdesk@sr-sunset.com
Services
Property Management
Web Site
http://www.sunriverlodging.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews for RE/MAX Sunset Realty & Vacations.