Contact

Address:
Ste. 100
7794 5 Mile Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45230

Location on map

Nearby companies

United Pet Group Inc
Distance: 0 yd.
Keate Partners Ltd.
Distance: 246 yd.
Haumesser Chiropractic and Massage
Distance: 546 yd.
Miller Bros Paint and Decorating
Distance: 563 yd.
Baskets Gourmet-Wine World
Distance: 598 yd.

Company description

RE/MAX is a global real estate leader with nearly 100,000 real estate agents in 75 countries.  RE/MAX has proven training and technology.  Nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

More details

Service Areas
Anderson Township; Loveland; Hyde Park; Mount Lookout; Indian Hill; Eastgate; Milford
Agent 11
Jennifer Smith - Associate, jennifersmith1@remax.net, (513) 753-7653
Agent 21
Sherry Clifton - Associate, sherry.clifton@remax.net, (513) 288-3918
Agent 18
Callista Sill - Associate, callistasill@remax.net, (513) 624-1300
Agent 20
Kathy Comisar - Associate, kathycomisar@remax.net, (513) 910-5904
Agent 04
Tracy Heller - Associate, tracyheller@remax.net, (513) 624-1328
Agent 16
Steve Criscillis - Associate, stevec1@remax.net, (513) 624-1305
Agent 05
Dave Guenther - Associate, dguenther@remax.net, (513) 624-1308
Agent 12
Matthew Dwyer - Associate, mattdwyer@remax.net, (513) 624-1325
Agent 03
Renay Krasovich - Associate, renayk@remax.net, (513) 624-1345
Agent 10
Becky Coslett - Associate, bcoslett@remax.net, (513) 659-0039
Agent 01
Pat Walley - Associate, patwalley@remax.net, (513) 843-4563
Agent 09
Dawn Dwyer - Associate, dawndwyer@remax.net, (513) 807-2762
Agent 24
Patty Herman - Associate, pattyh@remax.net, (513) 478-0081
Agent 25
Fred Enders - Associate, fenders@remax.net, (937) 205-6414
Agent 08
John Mehn - Associate, jaymehn@remax.net, (513) 753-7653
Agent 17
Thomas Sill - Associate, tsill@remax.net, (513) 616-2875
Agent 22
Joseph Houlihan - Associate, josephhoulihan@remax.net,
Agent 02
Lester Walley - Associate, lesterwalley@remax.net,
Agent 06
Sheila Wilson - Associate, sheilawilson@remax.net,
Agent 13
John Rich - Owner, jrich@remax.net, (513) 624-1312
Agent 14
Matthew Clark - Associate, matt.clark@remax.net,
Agent 23
Monica Cacozza - Associate, mcacozza@remax.net,
Agent 15
Jon Amster - Associate, jamster@remax.net,
Agent 07
John Seal - Associate, johnseal@fuse.net,
Agent 19
Sondra Parker - Owner, sparker@remax.net,
Email
jayrich@fuse.net
Web Site
http://remax.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews for Re/Max Results.