RE/MAX of Albany, Inc.

0 reviews

Contact

Address:
2535 Lafayette Plaza Dr.
Albany
GA 31707

Location on map

Photos

Nearby companies

Re/Max of Albany Inc: Phillips Sylvia
Distance: 0 yd.
Fletcher Engineering PC
Distance: 176 yd.
Dasher & Padgett Financial Inc
Distance: 317 yd.
Henry Campbell's
Distance: 317 yd.
Juicy Mama's Foods
Distance: 317 yd.

Company description

RE/MAX is a global real estate leader with nearly 100,000 real estate agents in 75 countries.  RE/MAX has proven training and technology.  Nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

More details

Agent 14
Suzanne Rigsby - Licensed Assistant, suzannerigsby@remax.net, (229) 434-1600
Agent 18
Jeff Fulford - Licensed Assistant, jefffulford@remax.net, (229) 434-1600
Agent 11
Sylvia Phillips - Associate, sylviaphillips@remax.net, (229) 349-0784
Agent 17
Vickie Giles-Griffin - Associate, vgriffin@remax.net, (229) 434-1600
Service Areas
Americus; Leesburg; Smithville; Dawson; Sylvester; Cordele; Cuthbert
Agent 13
Tambi Williams - Associate, tambiwilliams@remax.net, (229) 434-1600
Agent 16
Debbie Fulford - Associate, debbiefulford@remax.net, (229) 434-1600
Agent 02
Patricia Tricquet - Associate, ptricquet@remax.net, (229) 344-2268
Agent 08
Tonya Sanders - Associate, tonya.sanders@remax.net, (229) 434-1600
Agent 01
Lacey McCarty - Associate, laceymccarty@remax.net, (229) 886-3427
Agent 09
Jessica Owens - Associate, jessicaowens@remax.net, (229) 894-5177
Agent 10
Leigh Windham - Associate, leighwindham@remax.net, (229) 886-3803
Agent 12
Karen Richter - Associate, karenrichter@remax.net, (229) 434-1600
Agent 06
Marian Lingle - Manager, marianlingle@remax.net, (229) 809-0515
Agent 19
Linda Turpin - Associate, lindaturpin@remax.net, (770) 238-0344
Agent 05
Betty Drury - Associate, bettydrury@remax.net, (229) 886-2176
Agent 15
Jean Shiver - Associate, jeanshiver@remax.net, (229) 434-1600
Agent 03
Molly Swan - Associate, mollyswan@remax.net, (229) 434-1600
Agent 04
Sue Woods - Associate, suewoods@remax.net, (229) 434-1600
Agent 07
Andy Wood - Associate, andywood@remax.net, (229) 434-1600
Realtor 19
Vickie Giles-Griffin | 229-434-1600 x 104
Realtor 20
Susan Watson-Morton | 229-434-1600 x 107
Realtor 17
Sylvia Phillips | 229-434-1600 x 115
Realtor 18
Tambi Williams | 229-434-1600 x 108
Realtor 3
Debbie Fulford | 229-434-1600 x 121
Realtor 10
Leigh Windham | 229-434-1600 x 120
Realtor 5
Jessica Owens | 229-434-1600 x 114
Realtor 7
Karen Richter | 229-434-1600 x 124
Realtor 9
Lacey McCarty | 229-434-1600 x 109
Realtor 11
Linda Turpin | 229-434-1600 x 119
Realtor 14
Pat Tricquet | 229-434-1600 x 118
Realtor 15
Steve Woods | 229-434-1600 x 113
Realtor 2
Betty Drury | 229-434-1600 x 125
Realtor 4
Jean Shiver | 229-434-1600 x 103
Realtor 6
Karen Couch | 229-434-1600 x 122
Realtor 13
Molly Swan | 229-434-1600 x 117
Realtor 1
Andy Wood | 229-434-1600 x 116
Realtor 16
Sue Woods | 229-434-1600 x 111
Realtor 12
Marian Lingle | 229-434-1600
Email
albremax@bellsouth.net
Web Site
www.remaxofalbany.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews for RE/MAX of Albany, Inc..