Re/Max Central Group

0 reviews

Contact

Address:
6800 West Central Avenue
Toledo
OH 43617

Location on map

Nearby companies

Hizer & Schimmel
Distance: 0 yd.
Labor Relations Management
Distance: 229 yd.
Kyoto Ka Sushi Bar & More
Distance: 370 yd.
Kyoto KA Restaurant
Distance: 370 yd.
Kidz Watch
Distance: 422 yd.

Company description

RE/MAX is a global real estate leader with nearly 100,000 real estate agents in 75 countries.  RE/MAX has proven training and technology.  Nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

More details

Agent 13
Christopher Borgerson - Licensed Assistant, cborgerson@remax.net, (419) 324-5566
Agent 03
Thomas Bennett - Licensed Assistant, tbennett@remax.net, (419) 324-6060
Agent 11
Char Winckowski - Associate, charwinckowski@remax.net, (419) 324-6699
Agent 10
Gerald Poindexter - Associate, gpoindexter@remax.net, (419) 349-4663
Agent 18
Theodore LaCourse - Associate, tedlacourse@remax.net, (419) 324-8844
Agent 01
Patricia Mousseau - Associate, pmousseau@remax.net, (419) 517-8007
Agent 17
Richard Smenner - Associate, dicksmenner@remax.net, (419) 726-7138
Agent 05
Gerri Walczak - Associate, gerriwalczak@remax.net, (419) 290-3733
Agent 07
Kenneth Hicks - Associate, kennethhicks@remax.net, (419) 215-7147
Agent 14
Bruce Smenner - Associate, brucesmenner@remax.net, (419) 356-0241
Agent 20
Dan Lepkowski - Associate, danlepkowski@remax.net, (419) 324-6262
Agent 06
Fred Borgerson - Associate, fborgerson@remax.net, (419) 324-7711
Agent 12
J Scott Seipel - Owner, j.scott.seipel@remax.net, (419) 461-4661
Agent 08
Brett Varner - Associate, brettvarner@remax.net, (419) 343-4364
Agent 09
Karen Pierce - Associate, karenpierce@remax.net, (419) 460-2026
Agent 15
Carol Meuser - Associate, carolmeuser@remax.net, (419) 324-7009
Agent 19
Brian Morris - Associate, brianmorris@remax.net, (419) 324-8877
Agent 23
Bradley Crown - Associate, bradcrown@remax.net, (419) 756-7806
Agent 04
Robert Boyer - Associate, boblboyer@remax.net, (419) 261-7362
Agent 21
David Shock - Associate, davidshock@remax.net, (419) 324-7272
Agent 22
Daryl Smith - Associate, darylsmith@remax.net, (419) 324-6677
Agent 16
Jim Irons - Associate, jimirons@remax.net, (419) 324-7005
Agent 02
Paul Grogan - Associate, pgrogan@remax.net,
Service Areas
Toledo; Sylvania; Perrysburg; Ottawa Hills
Email
j.scott.seipel@remax.net
Web Site
http://remax.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews for Re/Max Central Group.