Marcia Rubini RE/MAX Preferred Associates

0 reviews

Contact

Address:
3306 Executive Pkwy. Suite 101
Toledo
OH 43606

Location on map

Photos

Nearby companies

Re/Max Preferred Associates: Bollin Becky
Distance: 0 yd.
Ray Henderson ReMax Preferred Realtor - Real Estate Agent
Distance: 35 yd.
Danberry Co Realtors: Commercial Services
Distance: 194 yd.
Toledo Engineering Co
Distance: 334 yd.
Kozy Paul S DDS & Associates
Distance: 422 yd.

Company description

Realtor in the Toledo and surrounding areas. Specializing in New & Used Homes, Condos & Villas. Luxury Homes and condos. Free Relocation services world wide. Full time Real Estate Agent siince 1979.

More details

Areas Served
Toledo, Ohio, Sylvania, Ohio, Ottawa Hills, Perrysburg,Ohio, Maumee,Ohio, Monclova,Ohio, Holland, Ohio, and Free Wolrd Wide Relocation Service, from Florida to Costa Rica
Speciality
Assisting buyers and sellers in finding their perfect home. A trusted RE/MAX Realtor with 29 years of Knowedge and experience in the Real Estate market.
Agent 48
Crystal Tyo Mathias - Licensed Assistant, crystaltyomathias@remax.net, (419) 327-8569
Agent 06
Joseph Mathias - Licensed Assistant, joseph.mathias@remax.net, (419) 250-2504
Agent 04
Barbara Waite-Shenk - Associate, barbwaiteshenk@remax.net, (419) 280-7275
Agent 49
Julie Mockensturm - Associate, juliamockenstrum@remax.net, (419) 843-1650
Agent 57
Wendy Wesselmann - Associate, wendy.wesselmann@remax.net, (419) 215-1156
Agent 01
Emily Schifferly - Associate, emilyschifferly@remax.net, (419) 290-3333
Agent 37
Jeffrey Bockrath - Associate, jeffreybockrath@remax.net, (419) 720-5600
Agent 46
Katrina Bartschy - Associate, katrinabartschy@remax.net, (419) 344-6565
Service Areas
Oregon; Perrysburg; Sylvania; Ottawa Hills; Bryan; Maumee; Point Place
Agent 60
Barbara Schmidt - Associate, barbaraschmidt@remax.net, (419) 346-5944
Agent 05
Cheryl Johnson - Associate, cheryljohnson@remax.net, (419) 720-5656
Agent 08
Jack Schroeder - Associate, jackschroeder@remax.net, (419) 867-3898
Agent 30
Richard Helminiak - Associate, dhelminiak@remax.net, (419) 360-5839
Agent 35
Stephen Winters - Associate, stevewinters@remax.net, (419) 283-6172
Agent 42
Elissa Duck - Associate, educkemetrotole@ohomes.com, (419) 720-5620
Agent 07
Brian Zobrist - Associate, brianzobrist@remax.net, (419) 874-1188
Agent 18
Debra Johnson - Associate, debrajohnson@remax.net, (419) 654-7653
Agent 23
Ray Henderson - Associate, rayhenderson@remax.net, (419) 720-5620
Agent 34
Michael Welch - Associate, michaelwelch@remax.net, (419) 297-2053
Agent 61
Sandra Wrobel - Associate, sandywrobel@remax.net, (419) 450-0897
Agent 13
Claude Brown - Associate, claudebrown@remax.net, (419) 356-3097
Agent 25
Arlene Gerig - Associate, arlenegerig@remax.net, (419) 283-6453
Agent 28
Andrew Welch - Associate, andrewwelch@remax.net, (419) 262-7942
Agent 02
Kathleen Kuyoth - Owner, kathykuyoth@remax.net, (419) 212-1491
Agent 38
Eddie Campos - Associate, ecampos@tolmetro.com, (419) 283-2652
Agent 09
Nancy Stemmle - Associate, nstemmle@remax.net, (419) 290-3713
Agent 22
Gregory Genzman - Associate, ggenzman@aol.com, (419) 720-5646
Agent 26
Mike Crouse - Associate, mikecrouse@remax.net, (419) 283-6033
Agent 55
Kevin Welch - Associate, kevinwelch@remax.net, (419) 215-8026
Agent 58
David Smith - Associate, davidsmith@remax.net, (419) 720-5600
Agent 29
Robert Lohner - Associate, blohner@remax.net, (419) 720-5634
Agent 31
Judith Kasper - Associate, jkasper@remax.net, (419) 360-4735
Agent 11
Randi Damman - Associate, rdamman@remax.net, (419) 350-8972
Agent 32
Nancy Lohman - Associate, nlohman@remax.net, (419) 720-5616
Agent 33
Cynthia Kurtz - Associate, ckurtz@remax.net, (419) 283-7003
Agent 44
Annette Breno - Associate, abreno@remax.net, (419) 870-2009
Agent 16
Lisa Sparks - Associate, lsparks@remax.net, (419) 720-5636
Agent 20
Becky Bollin - Associate, beckyb@remax.net, (419) 266-6660
Agent 36
Judith Gorun - Associate, jgorun@remax.net, (419) 704-7373
Agent 40
Brad Plocek - Associate, bplocek@remax.net, (419) 283-4357
Agent 39
Amy Wells - Associate, amywells@remax.net, (419) 720-5605
Agent 03
Jeanne Shankster - Associate, jeanneshankster@remax.net,
Agent 51
Erin Osstifin - Licensed Assistant, eosstifin@remax.net,
Agent 59
Connie Rush - Associate, connierush@buckeye-express.com,
Agent 17
John Mangas - Owner, j.mangas@remax.net, (419) 392-2994
Agent 50
Mary Ann Stearns - Associate, maryannstearns@remax.net,
Agent 21
Joan Rauh - Associate, jrauh@remax.net, (419) 720-5600
Agent 54
Robert Lohman - Licensed Assistant, rlohman@remax.net,
Agent 15
Katie Miller - Associate, katiemillerhomes@gmail.com,
Agent 19
Michelle Amlin - Associate, michelleamlin@remax.net,
Agent 41
Jamie Matuszak - Associate, jamiematuszak@remax.net,
Agent 12
Nancy Montrie - Associate, nancymontrie@remax.net,
Agent 45
Marcia Rubini - Associate, marciarubini@remax.net,
Agent 62
Cindy Epstein - Associate, cindyepstein@remax.net,
Agent 14
Sara Foreman - Associate, dustyforeman@remax.net,
Agent 52
Donald Vliet - Associate, donaldvliet@remax.net,
Agent 24
Ramon Doster - Associate, raydoster@remax.net,
Agent 53
Tracy Boice - Associate, tracyboice@remax.net,
Agent 47
Linda Sabo - Associate, lindasabo@remax.net,
Agent 27
Elinda Ewing - Associate, eewing@remax.net,
Agent 10
Lance Tyo - Associate, lancetyo@remax.net,
Agent 56
Jody Zink - Associate, jodyzink@remax.net,
Agent 43
Sharon Doster - Associate,
Email
jmangas@tolmetro.com
Bbb Accredited Business Since
Aug 30, 2002
Web Site
http://www.marciarubini.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews for Marcia Rubini RE/MAX Preferred Associates.