Campbells of RE/MAX

0 reviews

Contact

Address:
913 Lakeway Drive
Bellingham
WA 98229

OPEN HOURS

Monday
8:30am – 6pm
Tuesday
8:30am – 6pm
Wednesday
8:30am – 6pm
Thursday
8:30am – 6pm
Friday
8:30am – 6pm
Saturday
8:30am – 5pm
Sunday
Closed

Location on map

Photos

Nearby companies

Nails By Karen
Distance: 370 yd.
GuestHouse Inn Bellingham
Distance: 370 yd.
Chase Bank and ATM
Distance: 370 yd.
American Laser Center
Distance: 458 yd.
Northstar Medical Specialists
Distance: 458 yd.

Company description

RE/MAX is a global real estate leader with nearly 100,000 real estate agents in 75 countries.  RE/MAX has proven training and technology.  Nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

More details

Services
Brokering, Development, Investment Properties Bellingham, WA, Investment Properties Ferndale, WA, Investment Properties Lynden, WA, Land & Development Bellingham, WA, Land & Development Ferndale, WA, Land & Development Lynden, WA, Multiple Listing Services, Probate Sales, Real Estate Listings Bellingham, WA, Real Estate Listings Ferndale, WA, Real Estate Listings Lynden, WA, Real Estate Sales Bellingham, WA, Real Estate Sales Ferndale, WA, Real Estate Sales Lynden, WA, Relocation, Relocations
Specialty
Commercial, Commercial Real Estate, International & Corporate Relocation & Referral Services, Investment Properties, Investment Property, Land & Development, Real Estate Listings, Real Estate Sales, Residential
Details
Properties: Estates, Properties: Investment Properties, Properties: Land, Properties: New Developments
Agent 52
Carl Lundgren - Licensed Assistant, carllundgren@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Service Areas
Ferndale; Lynden; Blaine; Burlington; Anacortes; Mount Vernon; Oak Harbor
Agent 31
Robert Campbell - Associate, robert.campbell@remax.net, (360) 739-4592
Agent 23
Julie Carpenter - Associate, juliecarpenter@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 55
Shirley Shirley - Associate, shirleyshirley@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 30
Kymberley Boettner - Associate, kymberleyb@remax.net, (360) 927-0834
Agent 20
Josh Shiflett - Associate, joshuashiflett@remax.net, (360) 410-9229
Agent 24
Rachael Wilson - Associate, rachaelwilson@remax.net, (360) 319-4939
Agent 28
Brandon Nelson - Associate, brandonnelson@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 51
Theresa Reavis - Associate, theresareavis@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 08
Connie Seguin - Associate, conniesseguin@remax.net, (360) 255-1110
Agent 44
Scarlett Bourcier - Associate, scarlettb@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 09
Michele Boudreau - Associate, mboudreau@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 14
Renay Daniels - Associate, renaydaniels@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 17
Matt DeSpain-Tonjes - Associate, mattdt@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 22
Shelley James - Associate, shelleyjames@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 25
Susan Stecher - Associate, susanstecher@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 27
Blake Boatman - Associate, blakeboatman@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 37
Nathan Martin - Associate, nathanmartin@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 41
Christopher Erdmann - Associate, chrise@remax.net, (360) 220-5101
Agent 58
Robert Merhaut - Associate, robmerhaut@remax.net, (360) 927-0835
Agent 06
Tyler Byrnes - Associate, tylerbyrnes@remax.net, (360) 739-1818
Agent 21
Crystal O'Neill - Associate, crystalc@remax.net, (360) 303-0248
Agent 32
Karla Roosma - Associate, karlaroosma@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 33
Linda Zemler - Associate, lindazemler@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 36
Eric Badgley - Associate, ericbadgley@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 40
Chuck McCord - Associate, chuckmccord@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 42
Jim Skerjanc - Associate, jimskerjanc@remax.net, (360) 739-5600
Agent 45
Matt McBeath - Associate, mattmcbeath@remax.net, (360) 303-9447
Agent 19
Ronald Buzard - Associate, ronbuzard@remax.net, (360) 739-1327
Agent 10
Linda Stull - Associate, lindastull@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 16
Jay Gossage - Associate, jaygossage@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 60
Scott Stone - Associate, scottstone@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 11
Robert Stull - Associate, bobstull@remax.net, (360) 815-1262
Agent 38
Noel Brown - Associate, noel.brown@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 50
John Sands - Associate, john.sands@remax.net, (360) 739-4652
Agent 02
Betty Shaw - Associate, bettyshaw@remax.net, (800) 723-1313
Agent 43
Keith Cook - Associate, keithcook@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 53
Karin Dewell - Associate, kdewell@remax.net, (360) 319-5487
Agent 56
Daryl Dewell - Associate, ddewell@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 57
Sally Webb - Associate, sallywebb@remax.net, (360) 319-1938
Agent 48
Mike Hinkle - Associate, mhinkle@remax.net, (360) 306-5355
Agent 29
Jim Sands - Associate, jimsands@remax.net, (360) 319-7143
Agent 46
Todd Peed - Associate, toddpeed@remax.net, (360) 739-0111
Agent 49
Eric Snow - Associate, ericsnow@remax.net, (360) 647-1313
Agent 59
Marlene Campbell - Associate, marlene.campbell@remax.net,
Agent 61
Rob Evans - Associate, robevans@remax.net, (360) 791-7508
Agent 03
Lori Reece - Owner, lorireece@remax.net, (360) 220-0244
Agent 18
Jana Guy - Associate, janaguy@remax.net, (360) 730-1933
Agent 35
Daniel O'Donnell - Associate, danielodonnell@remax.net,
Agent 05
Michelle Clark - Associate, michelleclark@remax.net,
Agent 13
Lizabeth Calenberg - Associate, lizabethc@remax.net,
Agent 15
Marshal Watson - Associate, marshalwatson@remax.net,
Agent 07
Barbara Hershey - Associate, bhershey@remax.net,
Agent 12
Bryant Davis - Associate, bryantdavis@remax.net,
Agent 26
Doug Swanson - Associate, dougswanson@remax.net,
Agent 01
Nancy Braam - Associate, nancybraam@remax.net,
Agent 47
Elaine Wolf - Associate, elainewolf@remax.net,
Agent 39
Kristi Coy - Associate, kristi.coy@remax.net,
Agent 04
Linnea Johnson - Associate, (360) 647-1313
Agent 54
James Pope - Associate, jimpope@remax.net,
Agent 34
Pete Coy - Associate, petecoy@remax.net,
Assurances
Accredited, Certified, Licensed
Email
remax@bellinghamhomesource.com
Specialities
An Independent Member Broker
Buying Options
Buy, Sell
Web Site
http://www.bellinghamhomesource.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews for Campbells of RE/MAX.