RE/MAX SELECT REALTY

0 reviews
RE/MAX SELECT REALTY
Address:
1667 Rt 228 #301
Cranberry Township
PA 16066
Location on map
Nearby companies
Gilliland Vanasdale Papp
Distance: 0 yd.
Kelley Clarke-Perry LuxuryReal Estate
Distance: 88 yd.
Staples
Distance: 510 yd.
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Distance: 563 yd.
Jimmy Wan's Restaurant and Lounge
Distance: 651 yd.
Company description
RE/MAX is a global real estate leader with nearly 100,000 real estate agents in 75 countries.  RE/MAX has proven training and technology.  Nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.
More details
Agent 08
Barbara Pacinda - Licensed Assistant, bpacinda@remax.net, (724) 933-6300
Agent 04
Ronalyn Mitcheltree - Associate, rmitcheltree@remax.net, (724) 822-9542
Agent 14
Kathryn Flower - Associate, kathrynflower@remax.net, (724) 776-5510
Agent 06
Marcia Seidle - Associate, marcia.seidle@remax.net, (412) 606-7353
Agent 11
Bob Braun - Licensed Assistant, bobbraun@remax.net, (724) 779-1395
Agent 23
Claudine Grochalski - Licensed Assistant, claudinevogel@remax.net,
Agent 05
Howard Scheidemantle - Associate, genes@remax.net, (724) 776-5510
Agent 02
Todd Killmeyer - Associate, tkillmeyer@remax.net, (724) 933-6300
Agent 18
Douglas Miller - Associate, dougmiller@remax.net, (724) 776-5510
Agent 19
David Kennedy - Associate, davekennedy@remax.net, (724) 776-5510
Agent 01
Joseph DiSalvo - Associate, jsdisalvo@remax.net, (724) 933-6300
Agent 03
Jason Rakers - Associate, jasonrakers@remax.net, (724) 776-5510
Agent 13
Christa Ross - Associate, christaross@remax.net, (724) 779-1025
Agent 12
John Davies - Associate, john.davies@remax.net, (724) 779-1437
Agent 20
Dena Miller - Associate, denamiller@remax.net, (412) 512-7730
Agent 21
Ryan Brown - Associate, ryan.brown@remax.net, (724) 321-0784
Agent 22
Laurel Rae - Associate, laurelrae@remax.net, (724) 776-1438
Agent 26
Peggy Greb - Associate, peggygreb@remax.net, (724) 612-5081
Agent 24
Julie Ehrenberger - Associate, julieehrenberger@remax.net,
Agent 09
Chris Towne - Associate, ctowne@remax.net, (412) 974-2291
Agent 15
Chris Murphy - Owner, cmurphy@remax.net, (724) 321-0785
Agent 07
Erin Taylor - Associate, erintaylor@remax.net,
Agent 10
Mindy McKee - Associate, mindymckee@remax.net,
Agent 17
Mark Prokay - Associate, markprokay@remax.net,
Agent 25
Dustin Hook - Associate, dustinhook@remax.net,
Service Areas
Pittsburgh; Seven Fields; Adams; Cranberry
Agent 16
Edward Rae - Owner, edrae@remax.net,
Email
cmurphy@remax.net
Distance
4.8 miles
Web Site
http://remax.com/
Reviews

There are no reviews for RE/MAX SELECT REALTY.