Re/Max Results Realty Group

0 reviews
Re/Max Results Realty Group
Address:
1001 Logan Blvd
Altoona
PA 16602
Location on map
Nearby companies
Doug Kehr Re/Max Realtor
Distance: 0 yd.
Garden Heights United Methodist
Distance: 35 yd.
A Better Cut
Distance: 176 yd.
Consumer Credit Counseling Service
Distance: 229 yd.
Altoona Dermatology Associates: Joyce Alice P MD
Distance: 246 yd.
Company description
RE/MAX is a global real estate leader with nearly 100,000 real estate agents in 75 countries.  RE/MAX has proven training and technology.  Nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.
More details
Agent 23
Jennifer Schreiber - Licensed Assistant, schreiberjen@aol.com, (814) 932-0468
Agent 19
Louise Stoffer - Licensed Assistant, lss625@hotmail.com, (814) 946-9355
Agent 06
Michael Traficante - Associate, mtraficante@remax.net, (814) 946-9355
Agent 03
Carol Gardiner - Associate, carolgardiner@remax.net, (814) 935-2240
Agent 26
Albert Abraham - Associate, albertabraham@remax.net, (814) 946-9355
Agent 27
Dianne Carnell - Associate, diannecarnell@remax.net, (814) 696-0132
Agent 17
Kimberly Fischer - Associate, kimfischer@remax.net, (814) 946-9355
Agent 31
Daniel Laratonda - Associate, dlaratonda@remax.net, (814) 946-9355
Agent 07
Julian Weathersbee - Associate, kerryw@remax.net, (814) 946-3737
Agent 32
David Burger - Associate, davidpburger@remax.net, (724) 627-5353
Agent 09
Joyce Dalton - Associate, joycedalton@remax.net, (814) 946-9355
Agent 04
Douglas Kehr - Associate, dougkehr@remax.net, (814) 946-9355
Agent 15
Linda Watt - Associate, linda.watt@remax.net, (814) 946-1595
Agent 14
Lisa Drzal - Associate, lisadrzal@remax.net, (814) 946-9355
Agent 01
Nancy Frantz - Associate, nfrantz@remax.net, 814946935530
Agent 16
Michael Albright - Associate, michaelalbright@remax.net,
Agent 20
Deborah Griswold - Associate, deborahgriswold@remax.net,
Agent 25
Debbie Castro - Associate, debbieclaar-castro@remax.net,
Agent 02
Tracy Wilt - Associate, twilt@remax.net, (814) 946-9355
Agent 29
Janet Burley - Associate, janetburley@remax.net, 337337
Agent 10
Linda Schreiber - Associate, lindaschreiber@remax.net,
Agent 11
Charles Griswold - Associate, griswoldteam@gmail.com,
Agent 22
Craig Schreiber - Licensed Assistant, c22058@aol.com,
Agent 24
Michelle Laratonda - Associate, mlaratonda@remax.net,
Agent 28
Samuel Salyards - Associate, samsalyards@remax.net,
Agent 08
Branden Adams - Associate, brandenadams@remax.net,
Agent 18
Henry Martin - Associate, henrymartin@remax.net,
Agent 05
Dolores Capriotti - Associate, deec@remax.net,
Agent 12
Kathleen Chabala - Owner, kchabala@remax.net,
Agent 13
Brad Adams - Owner, bradadams@remax.net,
Agent 30
G John - Associate, allenjohn@remax.net,
Service Areas
Altoona; Tyrone; Bedford; Hollidaysburg
Agent 21
Kimberly Fedesco - Licensed Assistant,
Email
bradadams@remax.net
Distance
9.9 miles
Web Site
http://remax.com/
Reviews

There are no reviews for Re/Max Results Realty Group.