Re/Max Classic

0 reviews
Re/Max Classic
Address:
3401 North Range Line Road
Joplin
MO 64801
Location on map
Nearby companies
Connie's Antiques & Flea Market
Distance: 229 yd.
Joplin Pool & Spa
Distance: 845 yd.
Colonial Baking Co
Distance: 1056 yd.
H&R Block
Distance: 1250 yd.
Continental Banquet Center
Distance: 1390 yd.
Company description
RE/MAX is a global real estate leader with nearly 100,000 real estate agents in 75 countries.  RE/MAX has proven training and technology.  Nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.
More details
Licensed
No (All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.)
Agent 06
Cynthia Hollingshead - Associate, chollingshead@remax.net, (417) 781-9009
Agent 01
Tim Ferguson - Licensed Assistant, timferguson@remax.net, (417) 781-9005
Agent 03
Karen Cunningham - Associate, karencunningham@remax.net, (417) 781-9009
Agent 12
Jennifer Harvey - Associate, jenniferharvey@remax.net, (417) 847-0025
Agent 02
Carol Ferguson - Associate, carolferguson@remax.net, (417) 439-3740
Agent 07
Debbie McDonough - Associate, debbiem@remax.net, (417) 781-9009
Agent 11
Lana Nelson - Associate, lanadnelson@remax.net, (417) 781-9009
Agent 05
Scott Binns - Manager, robertbinns@remax.net, (417) 358-9009
Agent 04
Lyla Page - Associate, lylapage@remax.net, (417) 781-9009
Agent 08
Lee McDonough - Associate, leem@remax.net, (417) 540-3837
Agent 10
Gary Nelson - Associate, gary.nelson@remax.net,
Agent 09
John Yaple - Associate, johnyaple@remax.net,
Services
General Real Estate Services
Email
tamiadams@remax.net
On Angie's List Since
10/10/2008
Web Site
http://remax.com/
Reviews

There are no reviews for Re/Max Classic.